FOR A SMILE THAT WILL SAY WOW !

Located in the heart of Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, we are very close to you. A very warm welcome awaits you, because this is your home. Each of our patients is at the center of our priorities. High quality dental care is provided in our dental clinic and be sure that you will be given the best treatment.

There is a full range of medical specialties in the clinic; we have a solution for you, and those around you will say WOW when they see your new smile! Discover our services, our dental clinic, our dentists and our team through this website.

General dentistry, restoration, prostheses, surgery, implants, orthodontics, emergencies … discover a wide range of specialized dental services.

Our team shares the same goal as you: keep your mouth healthy! Your dentist and hygienist will combine their expertise to establish a tailored care plan adapted to your needs.

LOYALTY CARD

Smile… and save!

At the 5th cleaning
Obtain a 20% discout!

Free consultation for orthodontics, implants and prosthetics.
X rays are not included.

DENTAL SERVICES
FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

At the Clinique dentaire Dre Trujillo, the full range of dental services are available. Our dentists, our hygienists and our denturologist work together to help you get the dental treatment you need. We give our patients all the attention they deserve to give them the most enjoyable treatment experience possible.

SCHEDULE

Monday From 9am to 6pm
Tuesday From 9am to 6pm
Wednesday From 9am to 6pm
Thursday From 9am to 6pm
Friday From 9am to 6pm

Open the last Saturday of each month from 9am to 4pm.

514 721-2417

POUR UN SOURIRE ÉCLATANT DE SANTÉ

Située au cœur de Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, la Clinique dentaire Dre Trujillo est facile d’accès. Un accueil très chaleureux vous attend parce que chez nous, c’est chez vous. Chaque patient est au cœur de nos priorités. Vous découvrirez ici des gens passionnés, à l’écoute de vos besoins et de vos attentes, prêts à vous offrir des soins dentaires de grande qualité.

Grâce à notre gamme complète de spécialités dentaires et nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie, nous avons les solutions pour que votre sourire rayonne de santé. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant, notre équipe vous attend.

Dentisterie générale, restauration, prothèses, chirurgie, implants, orthodontie, urgences… découvrez une panoplie de services dentaires spécialisés.

Notre équipe partage le même objectif que vous : garder votre bouche en santé! Votre dentiste et votre hygiéniste uniront leur expertise afin d’établir un plan de soins sur mesure, adapté à vos besoins.

CARTE FIDÉLITÉ

Souriez… et économisez!

Au 5e nettoyage
Obtenez 20% de rabais!

Consultation gratuite pour l’orthodontie, les implants et les prothèses.
Les radiographies ne sont pas incluses.

DES SERVICES DENTAIRES
POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE

À la Clinique dentaire Dre Trujillo, la gamme complète des soins dentaires est disponible. Nos dentistes, nos hygiénistes et notre denturologiste travaillent ensemble pour vous permettent de recevoir les traitements dentaires dont vous avez besoin. Nous offrons à nos patients toute l’attention qu’ils méritent pour leur permettre une expérience de traitement la plus agréable possible.

HORAIRE

Lundi: De 9h à 18h

Mardi: De 9h à 18h

Mercredi: De 9h à 18h

Jeudi: De 9h à 18h

Vendredi: De 9h à 18h

Samedi: De 9h à 16h

Dimanche: Fermé

514 721-2417